Fibre & Paper

= Professional ACC Member      = General ACC Member

   Ilse Anysas-Salkauskas, Cochrane, AB
   Valerie Baber, Valerie Baber Designs, St. Albert, AB
   Anna Bilek, Passion For Glass, Calgary, AB - www.passionforglass.ca
   Leslie Birrell, Lydia-Handbags, Nanton, AB
   Pat Borecky, Wellington, ON
   Nicole Bourdon, UBRIMS, Edmonton, AB - www.ubrims.com
   Judy Brown, Calgary, AB
   Dana Bush, Calgary, AB
   Ana Buzzalino, Calgary, AB - www.anabuzzalino.com
   Margaret Louise Cardinal, Kamah Mahkos, Joussard, AB
   Lucy Cariou, Calgary, AB
   Cec Caswell, Sherwood Park, AB
   Leanne Chahley, Edmonton, AB
   Un-Jin Cho, Calgary, AB
   Songhee Choi, Yunseul Hanji Studio, Edmonton, AB
   Daniel Cohen, Calgary, AB - www.daniel-cohen.ca
   Jean Connor, Edmonton, AB
   Nicole Coursen, Edmonton, AB - allthethingsart.ca
   Corinne Cowell, Corinne Cowell Design, Calgary, AB - www.corinnecowell.com
   Susan Crawford, Calgary, AB - www.eco2dye4.com
   Margie Davidson, Edmonton, AB - www.margiedavidson.ca
   Gudrun Dahle, knittykids, Calgary, AB
   Leslie Delanty, medoit! workshop, Calgary, AB
   Sheila Dennis, Calgary, AB
   Jane Finley, Calgary, AB

   Caroline Forde, Calgary, AB - www.carolinefordedesigns.com
   Kyla Fischer, Edmonton, AB
   Jessie Fraser, Calgary, AB
   Mackenzie Kelly-Frere, Calgary, AB - www.mackenziefrere.com
   Leah Gravells, Edmonton, AB
   Marion K. Gravells, Calgary, AB
   Natalie Gerber, Calgary, AB - www.nataliegerber.ca
   Cheryl Griffin, Edmonton, AB
   Shereen Groeneveld, Calgary, AB - www.sherpismittens.com
   Darcy Gusse-Edinga, Silk Concepts, Red Deer, AB - www.silkconcepts.ca
   Vicki Hackl, Vicki Designs, Edmonton, AB - www.vicidesigns.blogspot.ca
   Ann Haessel, Calgary, AB - www.haessel.net
   Susan Fae Haglund, Susan Fae Art, Calgary, AB - www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SusanFaeArt
   Fay Hodson, Bragg Creek, AB - www.fayhodson.com
   Darcy Hoover, Edmonton, AB
   Marcy Horswill, Sunflower Design, Cumberland, BC - www.marcyhorswill.ca
   Cindy Lea Hoppe, Biggar, SK - www.cindyhoppe.com
   Michelle Houston, The Wild'N Wooly, Lousana, AB - www.thewildnwooly.ca
   Pirkko Karvonen, Boyle, AB
   Heather Kehoe, Calgary, AB
   Jane Kidd, Salt Spring Island, BC
   Sharon Rose Kootenay Cherweniuk - Vilna, AB
   Hannelore Krieger, Edmonton, AB
   Diane Krys, Edmonton, AB - www.dianekrys.com
   Chantal Lafond, Calgary, AB 
   Rachelle LeBlanc, Hooked Rug Studio, St. Albert, AB - www.rachelleleblanc.com
   Linda McBain Cuyler, Bannerworks, Edmonton, AB
   Rosemary McRae, Millarville, AB
   Shannon Nelson, Edmonton, AB
   Rita Oostendorp, Edmonton, AB
   Ilya Oratovsky, Edmonton, AB
   Liv Pedersen, Calgary, AB
   Brenda Philp, Art Dog Studio, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaphilp.ca
   Cindi Plant, Heartworks Studio, Vermillion, AB
   Brenda Raynard, Edmonton, AB - www.brendaraynard.ca
   Sharon Rubuliak, Sherwood Park, AB
   Dena Seiferling, Pickle & Francois, Calgary, AB - www.pickleandfrancois.com
   Louise & Imogen Sellman, Edmonton, AB
   Rita St. Amant, Willow Bunch, SK
   Emily Stewart, Stratford, ON
   Judy Sysak, Calgary, ON - www.tinroofstudio.net
   Catherine Thomson, Island Wool Garden, Victoria, BC - www.catherinethomsondesigns.com
   Christine Thomson, Calgary, AB
   Allison Tunis, Edmonton, AB - www.allisontunis.weebly.com
   Deb Turner, Calgary, AB
   Debbie Tyson, Edmonton, AB
   Judy Weiss, Edmonton, AB - www.judyweiss.ca
   Sara Young, Cochrane, AB - www.saraayoungart.com

 

FIBRE & OTHER MEDIA

   Hellen Beamish, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass
   MJ Belcourt Moses, Edmonton, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Holly Boone, Edmonton, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Donna Brunner, Purple Finch, Westerose, AB
   Donna Clement, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.donnaclement.com
   Ghislaine Cleiren, A Touch of Lace, Calgary, AB - Mixed
   Noreen Crone-Finday, Edmonton, AB - www.tottietalkscrafts.com
   Diane Duncan, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.diane-duncan.com
   Matt Gould, Red Deer, AB - Fibre & Painting - www.mattgould.com
   Mary Hazell, Edmonton, AB
   Lisa Hodgkinson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Metal & Concrete - www.lisaerinhodgkinson.tumblr.com
   Sharon Hogg, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Paper & Wood - www.sharonhogg.com
   Anna Jackson, Old Shep and Yeller, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Paper  - http://www.oldshepandyeller.etsy.com
   Joanne Johnson, Calgary, AB - Fibre, Clay, Paper
   Wendy Klotz, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Clay
   Kieran Kroeker, Calgary, AB - Fibre
   Marie-Theresa Laboucane, Edmonton, AB - Fibre, Glass & Metal
   Barbara McCaffrey, Victoria, BC - Fibre, Paper & Mixed Media
   Siri McCormick, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Wood
   Anita Nawrocki, Edmonton, AB - Mixed Media
   Vickie Newington, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass - www.vickienewington.com
   Jill Nuckles, Little Felt Factory, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Glass - www.littlefeltfactory.com
   Karen Rhebergen, Whitecourt, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.karenrhebergen.net
   Dana Roman, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media - www.romandana.com
   Kelly Ruth, Edmonton, AB - www.kellyruth.ca
   Pat Strakowski, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Karin Thorsteinsson, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.westernsilk.com
   Paula Timm, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Paper - www.paulatimm.com
   Margot Van Lindenberg, Studio Margot, Calgary, AB - Fibre & Mixed - www.studiomargot.com
   Barbara J. West, Canmore, AB - Fibre & Mixed Media
   Stefanie Staples Wong, marymake handmade, Cochrane, AB - Fibre & Paper

Paper

   Paul Boultbee, Alleyscape Studio, Red Deer, AB - Paper & Canvas - www.paulboultbee.ca
   Carla Costuros, Edmonton, AB - Paper
   Ken Duncan, The Dancing Moose, Camrose, AB - Paper & Leather - www.thedancingmoose.ca
   Michelle Gluza, Michelle's Crafts, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre
   Nicholas Gunhouse, Calgary, AB - Paper, New Media
   Julya Hajnoczky, Calgary, AB - Paper & Mixed Media - www.obscura-lucida.com
   Barbara Johnston, Edmonton, AB
   Eveline Kolijn, Calgary, AB - Paper - www.evelinekolijn.com
   Susan Kristoferson, Kristoferson Studio, Turner Valley, AB - Fibre, Paper - www.kristoferson-studio.ca
   Lorie Taylor Leech, Edmonton, AB
   Sara Norquay, Edmonton, AB - Paper & Fibre - http://slnorquay.wordpress.com
   Ilonka Wormsbecker, Edmonton, AB, Pressed Flowers